Big Society Girl is taking a break

Hello lovely readers!

You may have noticed I haven’t been particularly active on Twitter chats or been posting much. This isn’t because I don’t want to blog, and I love interacting with you all on Twitter, but life has caught up. I’ll soon be moving back home from uni, which is going to be a big upheaval and re-settling mission, I still have mountains of university work to do and I need to get a job.

So for now, blogging is taking a back seat, I’ll still be taking part in the Twitter blogger chats where I can (more so the Sunday evening #bbloggers at 8pm), so I’ll see you all there. I just want to thank you all for sticking with my inconsistent posting routine and giving me lots of useful feedback on my blog, it’s improved my little blog so much.

If you’ve stuck with me so far, please don’t leave :)

Be back soon

NatalieYou’re my ohana, and I’ll always love you.
– Lilo (Lilo and Stitch)

 

2 responses to “Big Society Girl is taking a break

    • Hey! Thanks so much :) don’t worry I’ll be back soon! Thank you for taking my button too! I’ll take yours too when I come back to blogging :) xx

Leave a Reply

