Spring Beauty Wishlist | Big Society Girl

Spring is here, finally, but my wage isn’t, so here are the things I want most for spring, and there’s one thing that I will definitely never buy, a girl can dream, right?Beauty Wishlist - SpringBeauty Wishlist – Spring by bigsocietygirl

Barry M High Shine Gel Polish – Prickly Pear

£3.99 – Barry M
This shade is perfect for Spring, plus it’s another excuse to add to my already extensive collection of nail polish.

Barry M Silk Nail Effects – Meadow

£3.99 – Barry M
From the new Barry M Silk range, this colour is also another perfect shade for the pastel Spring trend, and it’s new, so naturally, I want it!

ASOS PETITE Exclusive Lace Insert Trapeze Dress

£21 – ASOS
This is such a cute trapeze dress! It’s got a pretty lace pattern and it can be dressed up for the brightening Spring evenings!

Illamasqua Powder Blusher Duo in Lover & Hussy

£26 – Illamasqua
There’s a big buzz around Illamasqua at the moment and I want in! I’m not made of money though, so it’s going to be a little while before I get
my hands on this!

Bobbi Brown Nude Eye Palette

£31 – John Lewis
Another lust have! I’ve had my eye on this palette (excuse the pun)
since around Christmas, I love the mix of matte and sparkle! The
colours would really suit my pale skin tone too, I want I want I want!

MAC Peach Blossom Lipstick
£15 – MAC

I don’t own a MAC Lipstick (I’m sorry!), but I want to and I want this one. I like light coloured lipsticks, and this looks like the one for me.

Peaches and Clean

£8 – Soap & Glory
I’ve seen this talked about on a few blogs, and it’s all good things I’m seeing. I have sensitive skin but luckily Soap and Glory are a
fragranced brand that my skin doesn’t seem to mind.

Blancpain Women Mother of Pearl Automatic Ladies Watch

£30,490 – thewatchgallery.com
Well, I was browsing through the internet and came across this.
Not ever in my lifetime will I be able to afford this,  but its beautiful.
It would go with anything from business wear to a party outfit! I love
the Mother of Pearl in the face – exquisite!
5 responses to “Spring Beauty Wishlist | Big Society Girl

Leave a Reply

