I’m back!

I’ve changed my blog, and my content, now I need an editorial calendar and I’m all set! Here’s a taster of what’s to come over the next couple of months, not necessarily in this order! I’ll be posting twice a week, possibly more during the holidays from uni, it’s exciting!

Coming up…

~ Rimmel London Lasting Finish Lipstick by Kate Moss
~ My boyfriend does my make-up!
~ Paper birds featuring Kerry Carvoso over at Dolly Rocker
~ How to make a cork & string noticeboard
~ Movember Nail Art
~ How to embrace your Winter Waves
~ Pink Sapphire Party Nails
~ Christmas gifts on a budget
~ Bookmark cross-stitch featuring Angela over at Pretty Little Things in a Box
~ Christmas Nails
~ I’m 21!
 
And much more…

I can’t wait to start blogging again!

Natalie

6 responses to “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

